Our Team

 

Larry FortenberryH. Larry Fortenberry
CPA, CLU, ChFC
Phone: (601) 982-3000 Ext.1
Email: larry@epgbenefits.com

Larry is the president of Executive Planning Group, P.A., an insurance and employee benefits firm located in Jackson, Mississippi. He is a graduate of the University of Southern Mississippi, where he received his Bachelor of Science in accounting. He is a Certified Public Accountant, a Chartered Life Underwriter and a Chartered Financial Consultant. He is a Life and a Qualifying Member of the Million Dollar Round Table with Court of the Table and Top of the Table qualifications. He is also an Excalibur Knight of the Million Dollar Round Table Foundation.

Larry is a past president of the National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Mississippi and is a past president of the Mississippi Chapter of the American Society of Financial Service Professionals. He formerly served on the Executive Committee of the University Of Southern Mississippi Foundation Board Of Directors and currently serves on the state of Mississippi State & School Employees Health Insurance Management Board. He is also a current member and the past Chair of the Mississippi Comprehensive Health Insurance Risk Pool Association.


Will McNamaraWilliam M. McNamara
CLU, ChFC, RHU, REBC
Phone: (601) 982-3000 Ext.2
Email: will@epgbenefits.com

Will was born and raised in Jackson, Mississippi. He graduated from the University of Mississippi with a bachelor’s degree in Banking and Finance in 1991. Will has served on the Board of Directors of the Mississippi Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors and the Mississippi Chapter of the Society of Financial Service Professionals. Will is also a Life and Qualifying Member of Million Dollar Round Table, our industries leading sales achievement organization. Will currently resides in Jackson with his wife Jamie and their three children.


Kay Patterson
Phone: (601) 982-3000 Ext.3
Email: kay@epgbenefits.com


Jill Evans
Phone: (601) 982-3000 Ext.4
Email: jill@epgbenefits.com


Dena Elliott
Phone: (601) 982-3000 Ext.5
Email: dena@epgbenefits.com

Matt Kelly
Phone: (601) 982-3000 Ext. 6
Email: matt@epgbenefits.com